Georg Jiri Oborny

Geschäftsleitung
Hummelsbütteler Steindamm, 84   22851 Norderstedt
Tel.:    +49 (0) 40 / 32 59 57-110
E-Mail:    j.oborny@clivet.com


Jörn Kressner

Techn.- / Verkaufs- Leitung     Dipl.-Ing. Prokurist 
Hummelsbütteler Steindamm, 84   22851 Norderstedt
tel.:    +49 (0) 40 / 32 59 57-120
mobil:    +49 (0) 178 / 630 50 01
e-mail:    j.kressner@clivet.com


Christian Junk

Abteilung DX

mobil:    +49 (0) 178 / 630 50 05
e-mail:    c.junk@clivet.com
 

 


Oliver Buchholz

Kaufmännische Leitung 

Hummelsbütteler Steindamm 84
22851 Norderstedt
tel +49 (0)40 / 32 59 57 - 130
fax +49 (0)40 / 32 59 57 - 190
e-mail:   o.buchholz@clivet.com


Sarah-Kim Klawikofsky

Auftragsabwicklung / Logistik

Hummelsbütteler Steindamm 84
22851 Norderstedt
tel  +49 (0)40 / 32 59 57 - 132
fax +49 (0)40 / 32 59 57 - 190
e-mail: s.klawikofsky@clivet.com


Claudia Scholle

Forderungs-Management

Hummelsbütteler Steindamm 84
22851 Norderstedt
tel +49 (0)40 / 32 59 57 - 134
fax +49 (0)40 / 32 59 57 - 190
e-mail: c.scholle@clivet.com